Posted by: pakshet101 | Tuesday, February 20, 2007

ah, that stench of summer.

Oh, it’s just eight days before we welcome another month in the calendar.  Not just that, we should be welcoming the hot summer season by then.

While I was walking along Ayala Avenue on my way to work, I suddenly felt the humid feeling that’s not so cold and somewhat warm, so typical of summer.  Like, oh, the signs of summer have been showing.  And that familiar stench pervaded on me as I walked my way before entering the office, something that is quite unusual since we still experience cold spells (although the cold season here is waning).

it’s summertime already, I so thought.

By the way, the Panagbenga thought is now killing me.  I want Baguio NOW.  Can’t wait for another shift more before I take this highly-needed sabbatical, before I head to another meltdown.  Puhleez.


Leave a Reply

Categories

