Posted by: pakshet101 | Thursday, February 22, 2007

i hate it when…

…Friendster is once again showing me a prompt to have my profile display my last name.

Why the f)*@#)(&@*(#$ is this?!?!?!?  Bug again I guess???

For a fact, when they started that feature, it made Friendster so uncool the way it is now.  Damn.

Just another reason why I’d rather get hooked with MySpace most of my Internet time (even if my profile shows my last name for my site extension, but it’s way way better than Friendster).

And speaking of social networking sites…after so long, I’m back at Multiply.  Although it entailed me pulling-down my old Multiply page which I must have not updated for two years or so already making it somewhat lame, at least I’m going to do my best efforts to update it with content this time around with me back up at Multiply, just that I don’t miss out on it puh-leez.

Now, this brings me to having four social networking accounts.

You can add my Multiply, if you do have one –> http://pakshet101.multiply.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

