Archive for March, 2007

in a state of daze.

Posted by: pakshet101 on Thursday, March 29, 2007

potential blog leave…

Posted by: pakshet101 on Tuesday, March 27, 2007

rockwell (3/23/07)

Posted by: pakshet101 on Sunday, March 25, 2007

suntok sa buwan

Posted by: pakshet101 on Friday, March 23, 2007

dealing with energy suckers at work

Posted by: pakshet101 on Thursday, March 22, 2007

KATARUNGAN PARA KAY KA SATUR!

Posted by: pakshet101 on Wednesday, March 21, 2007

cubao

Posted by: pakshet101 on Tuesday, March 20, 2007

HINDI PA RIN TAPOS ANG LABAN NG MAMAMAYAN!

Posted by: pakshet101 on Sunday, March 18, 2007

that disgusting NBI clearance renewal process (yeah)

Posted by: pakshet101 on Saturday, March 17, 2007

from the news: call center agent dies of stress

Posted by: pakshet101 on Friday, March 16, 2007