Posted by: pakshet101 | Tuesday, November 13, 2007

whoa…

Last Friday our workplace took the time off to celebrate Diwali since the company I’m working for it also has expatriate Indians (read: Bumbays) for its workforce.  Dang I just consumed just the main course, and I must admit until now its thoughts can’t get off my head.

Till now its aroma and even its taste can’t get off my palate.  Even with the self-indiced road trip that morn.  Needless to say, it may take a week before my palate would return to its normal self.

I captioned this photo in my Flickr account:

“Kung me Pasko at Ramadhan kahit sa mga hindi-Kristiyano at Muslim ayon sa pagkakasunod, me hain para naman sa Diwali para sa mga hindi Hindu sa workplace namin…”


Leave a Reply

Categories

