Posted by: pakshet101 | Wednesday, October 29, 2008

playing dead?

This kid who apparently looks more of playing dead than just sleeping is above the underpass linking Robinsons Metro East in the east end of the metro.  Taken while I bought my new pair of cleats (yeah, that football sneakers).

The moment before I took the shot nilalapitan pa nga sya ng mga onlookers, and they were apparently curious about him.  Turned out he’s just one of the beggars in the area.

************************************

Oh another major change is in the offing at work starting this week, especially when it comes to roles.  As much as I don’t want to embrace it that yet (apparently because of the new boss manning us), I have no choice but to compose myself.  As we at the office would say, that’s the speed of D**l.

This said, I have this feel once again that I want out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

